重型运输 – 我们的服务

重型拖运,超限运输及异常负荷,超大及项目货物的特殊及重型运输,所有高,宽及重的货物搬运,海关文件,路线调查,安全存储,顶升及起重服务,转运服务等都是我们为您的重型运输所提供的服务。

我们同时也根据货物的尺寸及重量建议最合适的卡车与拖车来搬运您的货物。这些卡车和拖车从常规的1吨卡车到自行式模块运输车 (SPMT) 都有。

正确的规划及风险分析如高度的障碍、紧张度高的地区、地面凹凸度、坡度及地压,还包括以正确角度来绑扎和固定避免滚动和倾翻都是特拉工程&货运监督及管理的几个最基本却又极其关键的动作。

以纯熟的工程计算,我们也可以指出不同大小物品(液压多轴)在运输过程中所需的悬挂点并且能了解在执行重型运输(例如液力变矩器)时所需的适合卡车。

Heavy haulage, out of gauge transport and abnormal load , special and heavy transport of oversized and project cargo , movement of all high, wide and heavy cargo, customs documentation, route surveys, secure storage, jacking and lifting services,transhipment service this is what we have put into help you with heavy transportation.

We also take on to propose the most suitable trucks and trailers ranging from a regular 1 tonner truck to Self-Propelled Modular Transporter (SPMT) in moving your cargo depending on the cargo sizes and weight.

Proper planning and risk analysis such as height barriers, high tension areas, Camden, gradient and ground pressure , including proper angle of lashing and securing from rolling and tipping effect are among the few basic yet critical criteria Tera Projects & Shipping overseas and manages.

With our proven engineering calculations we are also able to pinpoint suspension points required during transportation  (of hydraulic multi axles) of goods of different sizes and also to understand the suitable truck required to perform the heavy transportation (for e.g. torque converter)