驳船营运– 我们的服务

河流,运河,湖泊和水道扮演着运输散装货物的主要角色。驳船运输对超大型或超重的货物运输来说是非常重要及专业的一项操作,尤其是必须克服浅水航行以及不均匀的河床。

从偏远的地点如港口或码头运送货物到另一个地点时,驳船基于其高强度的甲板而成为首选。它也是一种廉价的运输方式。当陆路交通不适合载送重型货物时,驳船就会作为运输散装货物的首选。

所有的装载方法都经过场景分析法的风险计算;这包括适合的装船固定设计与计算可抵御风力、滚动、投掷、升沉、偏航、摇曳及冲击效果。

在危急情况下,特拉工程&货运一直采取非常谨慎的态度着手于进行驳运操作前的清晰规划;这包括利用配重或加压载驳运的常规起重法或RO/ RO的操作来执行安全处理甚至通过侧滑运行来操作。

RO/RO是一项具有挑战性和精确规划的专业,需要执行正确的规划及风险分析。考虑到潮汐和非潮汐情况以及登陆海滩的情况。针对RO/RO操作的正确系泊装置和合适的坡道部署规划至关重要,以避免发生灾难性的后果。

特拉在这方面采取非常严峻苛刻的谨慎及安全态度。

Barging Operation

Rivers, canals, lakes and waterways play a major role in the transport of bulk cargoes. Barging is critical and a very specialized operation in transportation especially for oversized or overweight cargoes in overcoming boisterous conditions of low draft and uneven seabed.

Moving cargo from one remote point, port or jetty to another barging is vitally preferred due to high deck strength and it as an inexpensive method of transportation. Barging is also preferred as to break-bulk shipments when land transport would not be practical due to heavy or bulky cargo.

All loading methods are undertaken based on risk calculated measures using scenario-based situations including suitable sea-fastening design and calculation to withstand wind forces, rolling, pitching, heaving, yawing, swaying and surging effect.

As in critical situations like these or otherwise TERA always takes great caution and articulate planning before embarking on a barging operation, be it the conventional method of lifting or RO/RO operations using counterweight or ballastible barge for safer handling or even load out via skidding operation.

RO/RO is a challenging and precise devised feat which requires proper planning and risk analysis, considering tidal and non-tidal situation and beach landing temperaments Proper mooring arrangement and suitable ramps deployment for RORO operations are critical planning decisions in order to avoid disastrous outcomes.

Tera remains acute in taking mantle of such operations with utmost care and safety

Barging Operation